Staying at Aunt Alice's


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Whitstable
November 16th 2013
Published: November 16th 2013
Edit Blog Post

At Aunt Alice's we mostly talked and watched TV together. I played with the Lego I was generously given, and I caught up with writing. It was good to actually get to meet them instead of just talking to them over Skype. Around 1 o'clock Maureen would start to cook supper. They had a very different way of cooking supper. Maureen would finish cooking around 3 o'clock, and when people wanted to eat we would just heat it up in the microwave. i spent lots of my time playing with Brandy, the dog. I had a really nice time there and hopefully I will be able to go back soon.

Talk to you Later

Snake Wrangler signing out.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 18; qc: 28; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb