Countdown


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hampshire
August 10th 2007
Published: August 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So here it is folks. This will be my blog where I'll keep you all updated on my adventures in South America. Right now, I'm still at home in Andover. My plane tickets arrived a few days ago, so next week I'm heading up to London to get my Visa. Then I'm all set. For those who might possibly want to come to the airport, I'm leaving from Heathrow, terminal 2, on Monday 3rd September at 4.45pm, so I'll be there to check in at around 2.30pm. For those who are in Egham, I shall be spending my penultimate weekend (the 24-26th Aug) in the country up with you. So if anyone is around, I'm thinking dinner on friday night, obviously paid for by one of you lot... :P No that part was a joke. So let me know if you're free. Love you all, will you miss you all more than I can say. I'll probably blog again a day or two before I leave.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0278s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb