Offer on the house


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hampshire
June 5th 2005
Published: June 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well reality, excitement and fear are slowly kicking in as I have accepted a offer on my house.

I am in fear of starting too many plans in earnest as they could always pull out so I hope to exchange contracts and set a date so I still have a base to conduct all the admin I need to do to get going. My biggest outlay will be the course fees and I don't want to pay them If the house does not sell as it is non refundable.

I have visa's to sort out kit to buy to travel with shed loads of things to sell here or move into storage somewhere don't know where yet though?

Well I am gonna crack on with working earn some more money and wait for this rollercoaster to reach the top because at the moment I am creeping along the start and have started the slow ascent to the first big drop!!!





Advertisement



Tot: 0.398s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 65; dbt: 0.1457s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb