Taking a Risk


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hampshire
May 12th 2005
Published: May 12th 2005
Edit Blog Post

How do I start my diary I wonder, I guess a few people will read this and wonder why I decided to up sticks and leave so I better offer a background.

PS: If you are offended by bad english and grammar stop here and click back.

I have worked since leaving school constantly, part time for 2 years I admit but after getting fed up with college...I was sucked into the world of getting paid and how good it was or so it seems. I have travelled on holiday alot and I have been lucky....South of France, New York, Malaysia and most recently Cancun which was one of the most memorable holidays of my life and it always will be for reasons which will no doubt unfold later on in my diary.

I have got my house for sale at the moment and plan to use some of the profit to finance my trip to Thailand to train as a PADI Open Water Instructor. The rest of the money wil lay dormant in a savings account awaiting my return to normality.



Advertisement



12th May 2005

Will he ???? Wont he ???
WILL HE ?? WONT HE ?? WILL HE HAVE THE BOTTLE ?? LETS WAIT AND SEE - BING BONG
1st July 2005

Smart money is on...
he will!
1st July 2005

Good Luck
Good Luck mate, I know that will love every minute of your journey were ever it may take you! Just remeber that we are always here waiting for you to come back. If you ever do!! Safe travelling, O and C
28th July 2005

will or wont he
bruce live your dreem,
19th August 2005

Laurie: Good Luck
GO FOR IT DUDE. (BING BONG, STOP IT, TAKE YOUR SELF OUT SIDE AND HAVE A CHAT WITH ONES SELF)
30th August 2005

Oh My God!!! can't believe your doing it? so proud of you for taking the plunge and 'following your dreams' go and enjoy yourself, make sure it's not all work, work, work. One thing i would say though is stay away from any ladyboys!!!! Come back to us in one piece xxx

Tot: 0.338s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 69; dbt: 0.0852s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb