More updates


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Sale
March 30th 2007
Published: March 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So its been a little while seen i have been onto my blog, but since then i have had unexpected bill's arrising and i have now moved from Stretford to Sale in Manchester.

I am now in a really cool house share, as the place is great and i share with some good peeps.

I dont have internet access at the moment and so im at sale library.....but i hoep once i get a router next weekend to be using one of my fellow sharers conection😊

I may have someone following me on my trip as one of my fellow housemates is planning to go travelling at the end of the year and as shown an intrest in tagging along with me.

I am now at the stage of having had two weeks of ebay splurges that i think im now on my last sale and i will just have enough to sustain me for the next 9 months which is all i need and the cash i make will go towards bills and assist with me saving my spends for my trip.

Been having some health related troubles recently and so im waiting results of tests, at my age i could have prostate or diabetes?........well life starts at 30.........lol

my times about up.... so ciao for now. 😊


Advertisement