Back to beloved India


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
December 30th 2009
Published: March 11th 2015
Edit Blog Post

After the last few months and years actually, i find myself back in the freezing London winter wondering once more... Why?

This time, after 8 months almost unmotivated by my job, i am more than ready to move on once more.

I have once again chosen India as my destination. So... I've booked my flight, sorted out my jabs and visa, now all that has to be done is dreaded packing!!! How does one pack for 6months? I will be hiking, beaching, training, yogaing, helping out in a orphange, WOOFING(Maybe) all these things require different wardrobes, all these items heavy :/!

I've spent some time over the past few months thinking on the reasons i left for my first trip. Some may say i ran away from it all, escaped cold London, education, man troubles, or just men in general, which is strange as i will be flying off to India this time with a man, Matthias, a kind Dutch man i meant and traveled with in Thailand, and i must admit, fell in love with.

So with that said, i just thought i'd send everyone a little message, as a kind of preview of my blog... Love it or Hate it but do unsubscribe if you feel you may have no time for such silly things.

Big love too everyone
Have a very MERRY New Year!!

Saskia xx

PS I would also like updates on all your lives, regular ones! :p

Advertisement



Tot: 0.316s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb