1 week of work left!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
September 8th 2006
Published: September 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I'm outta here suckers!I'm outta here suckers!I'm outta here suckers!

hasta la vista baby

Ok the countdown can really begin now...


00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

until I'm off




I've already had my work leaving do which was quite tame but I think a few more drinks and lunches next week will make up for that.

I am pretty organised for my trip but am starting to panic about the amount of stuff I have to take - its keeps growing ..I mean do i really need a silk sleeping bag liner, water purification tablets and sea sickness bands!?!

I have been trying to get down the gym to pump up my arm and back muscles to carry 'the beast' but i don't think it will make too much difference. I plan to come back lean and muffin top-less but a month of pansying around South America probably won't quite do it. Unless I get ill - ok so I can forget the water purifcation tablets, malaria and yellow fever vaccinations....sorted!





Advertisement



12th September 2006

packing the beast
Dont forget the door stop too! And the money belt of course, needs to appear in as many photos as possible :)
15th September 2006

Muffin top reduction??
If it works on getting rid of those muffin tops - then sign me up!!!! keep me posted. L x

Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0243s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb