Chelsea Potter


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
June 2nd 2006
Published: July 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This was a pretty cool pub. The weather has finally turned around and it was nice to be able to drink on the patio. Counted 23 Porsches that drove by not to mention the Lamborghinis and Ferraris. Had a fun drinking game/bet out of that. A wedding party also popped in with girls decked out in posh hats and boys in coat tails. I was definitely in Chelsea dahling. Afterwards we headed back to my place to show my new friends where I live. One of my flatmates is leaving today so we had a sendoff for her. Its only been a month but I'm going to miss her for sure. Also the girl that I replaced is back in London for a few nights so it was nice seeing her again. By the time I was putting myself to sleep, daylight was already breaking through so I'm just going to lie myself in a park and soak in the rays while it lasts. Cheers, ta!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb