It Begins!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
August 1st 2009
Published: August 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post



London - Here I Come!



It's 9:30pm on Friday night, and I'm just finishing the packing. In a few hours, I'll be on a plane headed to see Heather in London, England! Can't Wait!

The map to the right shows all the countries I'll be visiting in the next three weeks (sorry, the legend sucks). I'll do my best to get a blog and some pictures up every day. No promises though. Those of you that know me well, know that I am easily distracted!

Hopefully, I'll be writing soon!

Leah

Advertisement



2nd August 2009

thanks
Hi Leah, thanks for including me on your travels - have a great trip and looking forward to some excellent updates.

Tot: 0.384s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0668s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb