Day 104


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
April 17th 2008
Published: April 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Thursday was an alright ific happened and we got ogg early at 4! Once I was done with work I came home and relaxed…very quickly I realized how bored I was. Without david around and no traveling to look forward to or pack for…..I didn’t have much to do….so I ended up going upstairs to Jason’s and bugging him while he packed to go to Amsterdam a place I would have LOVED to go to if I had made guy friends sooner on….not safe for just two girls to go to.

After I left Jason’s (he had to go to bed early for a 6am flight out of Gatiwick), I headed downstairs to find my flatmates about to go out to Kav’s…realizing David will be around next week and that this was probably my last chance to enjoy the snake bites at Kav’s I threw on some jeans and headed out with Kellie, Kristin, Caitlin, Steve, Josh, Bryant, and some other kid (bad with names).Once we got to the bar we also ran into Rob, his friend Donnie was celebrating his 21st!....we all just sat around drinking and playing games in the back of the bar….it was a good relaxing night. After a few rounds, Kellie and I left with Rob and Donnie….while everyone else stayed….we were tired and done with Kav’s.


Overall it was a GREAT DAY AND NIGHT


Advertisement



Tot: 0.226s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0604s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb