Day 103


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
April 16th 2008
Published: April 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Wednesday

I woke up kind of late, but ended up only being 10 min late to work. Once at work Katia and I did the morning routine, standard acknowledgements and then went to lunch.

When we got back we compiled a Excel spreadsheet of all constituent post for the Constituency office, since the women who fell ill had returned to work. The Office manager was soooooo suprised that we knew how to compile databases on Excel....at the same time....I've known since 5th GRADE!!!

After work Katia and I went to the movies to see The Leatherheads with George Clooney and Renaee Z.....not even going to try to spell her last name, haha. The movie was pretty good. A real cute 1920s romantic comedy about the begining of professional football

Once I got back from the movies I just chilled and watched some of this movie David gave me to watch.....its called Sideways. It was alright, but halfway through it started skipping so I got annoyed and turned it off

Went to bed pretty early around 11pm

Advertisement



Tot: 0.262s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0637s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb