Day 105


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
April 18th 2008
Published: April 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well Friday was even better than thursday...at least in terms of work

Dont know whats up with the manager, but I am definately not complaining. After the morning routine and a few small errands Katia and I ended our day real early...aroun 1pm so for the rest of the day I went market hopping....I went to Spitafields Market, Petticoat Lane Market, and Leadenhall Market. All three were great at Petticoat Lane I bought shorts for 3 pounds and a black dress for 5 while at leadenhall market I bought myself some veg. pasta to go.

After ALL of that I still got back around 3.30 and was able to relax before my flatmates started showing up from work. Now I am sitting here....it is 5.30pm and I have NOTHING to do.....no one is back from work yet, Jason is in Amsterdam, Justin has left for America, and David is in Italy.....hmmmmmm

what to do?....oh, and it is freezing, probably around 30 degrees in the middle of APRIL!!! I was thinking about hitting up a pub down the street to watch some of a man u game....its something to do, but at the same time.....I dont want to be the looser who goes to a bar by herself.....hmmmmmm

decisions decisions decisions

we'll see what happens

Advertisement



Tot: 0.249s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0707s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb