how to bake a cake


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
November 7th 2007
Published: November 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I am still in London. This is the second trial entry. As I don't work anymore yeeppee...(permanent holiday) I decided to bake a cake with my cousin for all flatmates. These are few pictures showing how did it go. Charles was great!!
I have to make sure that my twin's diet will be various.
OMG I was suppose to do a lot other things, which I haven't done yet...

A ja ciagle w Londynie. To jest drugie probne wejscie. Jako ze juz nie pracuje (ciagle wakacje) zdecydowalam z moim kuzynem upiec ciasto drozdzowe ze sliwkami. Oto kilka zdjec, jak nam poszlo. Karol byl wspanialy.
Musze sie upewnic ze dieta moich blizniakow bedzie roznorodna.
A mialam zrobic mnostwo innych rzeczy, ktorych jeszcze nie zrobilam...


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

how to bake a cakehow to bake a cake
how to bake a cake

Frist you need to prepare a plums
how to bake a cakehow to bake a cake
how to bake a cake

that is a cheap version of our cake, it looks like a doughnut..
how to bake a cakehow to bake a cake
how to bake a cake

i am impressed
checkingchecking
checking

this black stuff on the top it is a plum..;-)
how to bake a cakehow to bake a cake
how to bake a cake

it looks quite nice


Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 15; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0595s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb