Getting Ready


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Tooting Bec
November 4th 2007
Published: November 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Leaving partyLeaving partyLeaving party

Pictures with Kami always looks like I am twice as big as Kami...abd this double chin..does anyone mention about new laser for fat removal?
This is my first entry. I just logged in...wow.
I wonder which language I am going to use? I think I will blog in both: Polish and English, for all my friends and family.
I am still in London, getting ready for my big trip. First stop in Mumbai. I hope Sima's father will organize someone to pick us up from the airport. Well I am open for surprises as well ;-))
I feel like my head is spinning around, too much thoughts, what I have done, what I have to do yet, who to meet, when and what time. I hate clocks and organisers but I guess I have to get use to it and very quick.
Ok I think this is fine for my first trial entry.

Now in Polish: uhhh

To jest moje pierwsze wejscie na travel blog. Wlasnie zalogowalam sie.
Zastanawiam sie w jakim jezyku mam pisac, ale mysle ze uzyje dwoch, Polski i angielski dla wszystkich moich przyjaciol i dla rodziny.
Jeszcze jestem w Londynie, przygotowuje sie do do mojej wilkiej podrozy. Pierwszy przystanek: Mombai. Mam nadzieje ze ojciec Simy zorganizuje kogos kto przybedzie po nas na lotnisko. Ale jestem otwarta rowniez na niespodzianki.
W glowie mi wiruje, za duzo mysli: co zrobilam, co jeszcze musze zrobic, z kim sie spotkac, kiedy i o ktorej godzinie. Nie cierpie zegarkow i organizerow, ale przypuszczam ze bede musiala sie przyzwyczaic, i to szybko!
Mysle ze to tyle jak na pierwsze probne wejscie



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

leaving partyleaving party
leaving party

Charles was so happy...


Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb