Sunday.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
July 22nd 2007
Published: July 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today was the prefect lazy day. I slept in late until about noon. Then Brad and I went and got Oyster cards, that's the pass for the tube (underground train) so we can get to the London City hall tomorrow at 10. Then we walked to Camden town market and saw the crazys again. I didn't buy anything but lunch. It was a long walk, because despite the fact that I had been there before we got a little lost. Although most things in London are very familiar by now, the streets are not in straight lines and its easy to get turned around. Now I'm going to the store to buy some bread and peanut butter... and maybe nutela so I don't have to buy as many meals this week. I'm still tired.
Tonight we're going out for Kim's birthday. Should be fun. I think I'll tell you all about the continent tomorrow. If you're lucky : )

Love to all...
Me

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb