Long day...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
July 14th 2007
Published: July 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ah. Today was long. We went to stone Henge. It was pretty sweet. A little smaller than I'd expected, but still very cool. Also, it was lacking some of the excitement and mystery because I was one of what seemed like a million people who toured there today. We spent the afternoon in Salsbury, ate lunch and went to the market. I also saw a cathedral that had the second tallest steeple in the world. Cool.

Tomorrow I leave at 6 am for the continent. Yay for continual bus rides. Ugh!!

Love you all,
Me


Oh and the same as before, I probably wont have internet there. So talk to you guys in a week!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb