Back and then gone again.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
July 9th 2007
Published: July 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I'm back home in London now. It's sooo nice to be home. Tomorrow I leave for cambridge. Which is a college town that I guess has a lot of shopping and nice places to eat. We stay there for the week and get back on Friday. I'm not sure if I'll have internet. Same ol' same ol' here really. My first paper is done, and I hand it in today. One down, three to go.

Love you all. I'll write in a few days.

-Lisa


Oh and HI Meg!!!!! Um no such luck with the shamrock... I CAN't wait to talk to you!!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0857s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb