Madame Tusssaud's


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
May 5th 2007
Published: August 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

As announced in my previous entry, I am putting up the pics I took at Madame Tussaud's. Dozens of wax statues, some of them excellent, some not that great- Jennifer Aniston, Keira Knightley, Michael Jackson, Penelope Cruz failed to impress me, as it took some time to actually recognize them.

Everybody was taking photos, basically that is pretty much all you do there. It was cool, but not something I would go and do twice. But that's just my personal opinion, you go and see for yourselves, you might enjoy it!!!



Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



7th May 2007

:)
Wow, lots of celebrities invited at your party !!!! can you please bring me and autograph from Robin Williams and one from Madonna ??? Happy birthday again and hope i will see you soon !!! Danny

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0581s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb