Happy Birthday to me!!!


Advertisement
Published: August 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I turned 27 on the 4th of May. 27!!! woooooow!!!! 30 is just around the corner! Well, not really, but still, the thought is pretty scary. Do I feel 27? How are you supposed to feel at 27?? Don't really know, I just know I feel great and better with every sunny day we get, that life is beautiful and worth living.

I wanted to do something special for my birthday, so we decided to go to Madame Tussaud's, which honestly is a terrible waste of money and time, but I think if you live in London, it is a kind of a must, it just comes up in tourist-attraction conversations.





Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



7th May 2007

Mona, you are still a child !!!!
Happy birthday Mona !!!!! and get drunk for me as well !!!! I would have never seen it coming, 27?? i always imagined you are 24-25. We really have to drink a beer together and have a long chat. When are you going to visit Lithuania?? Danny
8th May 2007

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY DEAR!!!!!
I hope you had a great time on 4th of May! Don't worry for the number, you look totally young, younger than me :P Life is beautiful and always full of new exciting things. Be happy, always smile (as you actually do) and live the life to the fullest! Best wishes from Eski. PS: That is my novio..a very sweet one and really cuddling :P:P:P
9th May 2007

Happy Birthday!
Hey Mona, happy belated birthday! didnĀ“t have a chance to write you sooner, sorry. i am quite relieved that other people are also getting older... i will turn 27 later this month ;-)
20th May 2007

happy birthday though it is late
Hi Mona, it is late..still wish u a happy birthday...u r young as long as u think u r...as u start countn figures u feel age is poundn on u

Tot: 0.315s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 18; qc: 71; dbt: 0.1287s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb