We're Off!!


Advertisement
Published: May 31st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Cannons First Leg

Heathrow to Singapore

Last day, just off to Heathrow shortly to hotel, then to airport tomorrow morning. Glad to see the weather has improved and hope you all have a lovely summer and survive the droughts and water restrictions! (I could have sworn it's been throwing it down for the last 2 weeks, but what would I know)...
Take good care of yourselves and as they say on Kiera's favorite film: So Long, farewell, auf weidersehn, goodbye ........ SINGAPORE here we come.
N, R, K xxxxxxx

Advertisement



31st May 2006

Bon Voyage!!
Have a fabulous time! Please keep up with regular updates. Take care, Love Lynn x
31st May 2006

Bon Voyage
We were just sat at the tea table saying that you guys would be off tomorrow. Brits said that she would love to come with you. We mentioned all the things that she might miss. She thought for all of, what, 10 seconds and said, nah - I would still like to go around the world ! Have a great time guys and we will be in touch. Love Jane and Family xxx
31st May 2006

Lucky Gits!!
Have a fabulous time and get lots of gen in New Zealand for us!!! Look after yourselves and see you in a year's time!!! Love The kellys X X X
1st June 2006

Bon Voyage
Not sure if you will get this now before you fly but take really good care of yourselves and I hope you have a safe journey to Singapore - don't fall in love too much with all the places - as I want my cousin to come back home eventually! Will be with you all the way even if it is at a computer terminal! I will just have to make do with gardening in the rain all summer to keep me entertained while you guys are off enjoying yourselves. Lots of love to you all Caroline, Alan and the hostel of children
1st June 2006

Have fun XXX
2nd June 2006

say hello to Singapore for me
Hope you've had a good flight out and not too jet lagged. Enjoy it all and have a plate of noodles at the cuppage!
2nd June 2006

Hope you had a good flight and are enjoying Singapore. Ryan's email address is Ryan.Lobel@henderson.com. I'm on my email address until 14 July, but I'll let you know my new address when I have it. Take care Lots of love xxxxxxxxxxx
2nd June 2006

Yeehaa!!!
Well mateys, by the time you get this, you will be in Singapore!!! Can't tell you how envious I am. Hope you all well, we are missing you immensely, especially little Sam.... still calling out for you in the Gables. Keep safe and update as often as you can. Love and kisses to you all Elaine
5th June 2006

Hello Kiera
Dear Kiera I got your message and I am enjoying being chairperson in the school council. I am still enjoying myself at horseriding and glad that you liked it as well as me. How was the long flight? Did you watch any movies on the plane? What time did you arrive? Mummy says that you will be in bed as I am writing this. Hope to hear from you soon. Love from Bethany xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
14th August 2006

Just sussed it all out
Hey there glad to hear from you all . Soz internet has been down so just fixed and catching up with e mails. I think your in Cairnes by now so enjoy yourselves and will catch up with diary. Take care love to all ttracey + gangxxxx

Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 17; qc: 68; dbt: 0.0763s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb