My third week


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Dorset » Weymouth
July 20th 2007
Published: July 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, this is mu first travel to leran english or other lenguage. And have to say that this experience is fantastic!! You learn a lot of english, know many people and talk with more fluent, so all are good things.
This week has been very interestiing, I say it because I've stayed here for three weeks and now I can say that I learn a lot of and I like stay here very much, I am so happy here.
It's a little bit sad because this three weeks passed very fast and I know many people that now arrive to therir house and is possible that never will see their.
My family of Weymouth, because I have a true family in my true house, is very funny and I am so happy with their, and now I can speak with their of many things and this is fantastic bacause I travel here to learn.
This week has been very normally, so I am okay, I went to the college, then I had my lunch and then we go to the activities that normally was very very funny. We can choose sports, creative workshop, or time in the computer. I usually change the activity, for do differet things. In soprts we can do many differents activities and sports, for example tennis, or volleyball. In time on the computers we can find information about the place that we visit in the weekend, for example London, Osford or Bath, so is more interesting. Creative workshop is more original activity, each day you can do differents things. One day I make a paper plane, that don't fly very well, but yo have a nice time.
I like return to my english family's house because normally I haven't time to speak with their and they are so nice, so in the dinner we speak a lot of and tell us many things about our day.
This travel is for my one of the most exiting, I am so happy!!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0389s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb