The most beautifu University


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Oxford
July 16th 2007
Published: July 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Sunday, 15th July, 2007

Yesterday we had a very long day, and today too. We started our travel in the Tourist Information, of course!
In this travel went all the students of the Weymouth College, very nice people, so very nice travel.
We needed many buses, because we were and are many a lot of people. We arrived in Oxford about eleven thirty, so in the bus the people were very boring. When we arrived we went to the Oxford University and in groups we had a tour guiade that explain us all the things about this University. Ben, the guiade, studyed in this University, so he was very exiting when he talked.
When tour guiade finished we had about two hours to ahopping. All the peopple shop the same jersey, so they taked after student of the same school, I don't like it.
We had our lunch in front of the most important build i the University, very very beautiful place.
When I will older I will want entre in this University, I know that is very very difficult but nothing is impossible, or yes? I love the old build and old place so Oxford University is my favourite University. Is similar a castle, the Library is so nice, I love it, and I know that if I can entre in this University I will more happy that now, it is FANTASTIC!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0218s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb