The PUNK street


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Camden Town
July 16th 2007
Published: July 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Saturday, 14th July 2007

I had to stay in the Tourist Information, in Weymouth centre, at thirty past seven. The bus pick up us and start our travel. Was four hours to London. When we arrive in London we went to a park in fornt of the London Bridget, very beautiful, of course! There we had our lunch, normally a sandwitch and an apple, and taked photos with the bridget behind. Then we travel by underground to Camden Town. We have about two hours to shopping. Really I didn't like this street, all the shops were very strange. But one friend know this street and I wetn whit her to other street near and find many littles shops that were fantastic, very hippys.
Camden Town is a internacional street, and I liked this street for it. When we finished we taked the underground other time. Then we went to said to the Big Bang and the Parlament, very nice builds.
Then we taked the bus and arrive in Weymouth about eight, other four hours by bus.
I wanted go to London, but I thougt that London was other thing, before, I didn't stay in United Kingdom so I was very exiting.
My favourite place of tihs travel was the place where I taked apicture of the Big Bang, very very nice.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0287s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb