A false garden


Advertisement
Published: July 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

When my leader group said me that we will go to Covent Graden I imagined a big and beautiful garden, but when we arrived in Covent Graden I was surprised, I didn't see some tree or some flower, it was very strange.
We went to London to shop, and I think that it's very bored, because I think that we can visit a lot of places in London, and no go shopping all the day because when is your first time you want see different places and not comercial centres.
The trip to London is very very long, about four hours and half to go and the same to comeback, and we were in London only three hours, so I think that we can go to others places.
Well, when we, or they, finished their shopping we walked to other street, very famouse streer, to shopping, of course!! And we had other hour to shopping. Then we went to Trafalgar Square, and taked some photos, in one minute, and them we comeback to Weymouth.
I was prefere visit The Buckingham Palace, because other people said me that it's so beautiful, but It;s okay. I knoew that the people love shopping and If go to some place with their I have to go shopping.
In me next travel I think go to some country that anyone know.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb