New Year’s resolutions


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cumbria » Whitehaven
July 15th 2012
Published: July 15th 2012
Edit Blog Post

<!---->
1.
<!---->
Learn some basic language skills for the countries which I will be going in order to stay alive and not end up beaten and bruised by the local mafia or married to some Lady-boy in an exchange of I’ll give you two camels for the price of one type deal.

<!---->2. <!---->Map out some sort of route and research places to stay.

<!---->3. <!---->Make sure the injections are done on time

<!---->4. <!---->Mosquito net + spray – This is the one item I don’t yet have but everybody in the world I talk to goes on and on about bloody mosquito nets. I’m more scared of people then I am being bitten by some sort of vampire fly although thinking about it that would be awful waking up to find you have 24 hours to live before you turn into a mad buzzing blood sucking fly taking great pleasure in draining people and animals in order to keep the spices growing. Then dying 24 hours later because your lifespan is about as long as that fat kid at schools cake.

<!---->5. <!---->Take a box of OXO cubes no this isn’t because I’m northern and can’t live without gravy but because an oxo cube apparently is nutrious and you can always get hot water. Along with oxo I will be taking Tea and monster munch for them times foreign food is not normal.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 14; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0591s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb