The Week before


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Durham County » Darlington
July 15th 2012
Published: July 15th 2012
Edit Blog Post

So here I am a week before the beginning. Injections done (this by the way involved a type of fainting and reinforces the fact that if I need to be immunised to go somewhere is it really somewhere I want to be?)

From my new year’s resolutions (see above) I have completed none... On the bright side I have managed to book a hostel to stay in when we get to Hong Kong.
<!---->
<!---->

Bag is still to pack, essentials still to buy, people still to say bye too. The list is still very long of things to do. Still I’m positive it will be fine. Money wise I have my Hong Kong Dollar, American Dollar and Nam Dong.

Not much else to say really getting excited or is that nervous? I guess the Grumpy northerner abroad story is actually coming true. Oh wait there is it defiantly nerves.
<!---->
<!---->

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 13; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0553s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb