birthday


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cambridgeshire » Cambridge
February 1st 2005
Published: February 1st 2005
Edit Blog Post

We had a group celebration for my 21st birthday since I had the first birthday of the semester (I think there may be a total of 3 birthdays). Greg & Charley made cupcakes and brought them to class in the morning & I got sung to and then later that night my friends here made a cake & got some ice cream before we went out as a group. We finally have a group shot of all 18 of us! I got a couple of cards in the mail & fun packages from the girls back at school, so it made for a good birthday, even being away from the people that I normally celebrate with.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Group shotGroup shot
Group shot

Front row: Joan, Kelly, me, Ellie, Steph, Susan Back row: Brittany, Andrea, Julie, Matt B, Sarah, Jennie, Adam, Matt S, Megan, Molly, Lorna, Carrie
Bottoms up!Bottoms up!
Bottoms up!

A slightly American 21st birthday celebration... :) I swear mom, I only had that one drink!


Tot: 0.25s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 58; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb