Scotland trip


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland
January 8th 2009
Published: January 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

marischal collegemarischal collegemarischal college

It looks good !
The scotland is an island. I've got the ticket from my family and I got some euro. I went to the scotland. I was sleepy and I slept 6 hours on my way. I got headache in the airplane and I had some medicine. The scotland has alot of mountains and waters. I visit my father's friend house and I got some lunch. I was looking for university in scotland. I saw the University of Aberdeen. The climate was cold and windy. It was cloudy. It looks really big and It's looks like harry potter movie like hoguwat. I want to visit with my family next time. And then I went to the The Wallace Monument. It was really looks awesome. I want to live there and looking inside of the The Wallace Monument. I took picture and I got some sandwhiches from my friend robel. Me and Robel, We went to the Tiree. there is sunniest. It was really awesome. I want to play with water, but it was so cold. I went back to the hotel and We went to the chinese restaurant and we had some chickens. It was delicious and We back to the hotel and we
TireeTireeTiree

beautiful view !
played some games.it was fun and next morning we back to the rich mond. It's cute country.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

wallance monumentwallance monument
wallance monument

wallance monument ! So high !!! Looks beautiful


Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0376s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb