Paris trip


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
January 7th 2009
Published: January 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Like it!Like it!Like it!

awesome!
I went to the spain and i used the train and went to the paris. I went to the Eiffel Tower. That was really tall and I went to the top of the Eiffel Tower. It was really scary, but it was cool. I had coffee. I went to the La Défense. It was really big city. It was bigger than seoul. I took picture of it. I suprised paris is really big. I went to the Notre Dame de Paris. It was really pretty, Also It looks like castle. I imagine how that building use for, I think that building is awesome. I felt i want to sleep there. I saw the paris university. It looks cool. I want to go there. I had some food in restaurant. I was quiet nervous to talk with franch people, but some people can speak english. So, It was good. I walked paris street and look up some shops. I thought I should walk with my girlfriend. i appeeal to walk street with my gf. That will be sweet and romantic. I will try to do that when i grow up! I drink some wine and have really awesome night. I went back to richmond by airplain

Advertisement



Tot: 0.364s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb