I'm back


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden
May 19th 2016
Published: May 19th 2016
Edit Blog Post

So I haven't been writing anything for the last 3 days because my wifi was just too bad. Now, I am in Göteborg in Sweden. Well... What have I been doing the previous days? I left Copenhagen 2 days ago to go to Helsingor, where I slept one night in a very comfortable cottage. There, I visited Kronborg castle, the castle of Hamlet. It is a nice castle and everything is very well explained. Since it is just an hour away from Copenhagen with the train, it is a good place to go to, if you come to Copenhagen. Then, I took the "Scandlines", a ferry company, to go to Helsingborg in Sweden. From there, I went to Göteborg with a train. I booked for 2 nights here, so I leave tommorow to go to Oslo for at least 4 nights. Göteborg is a really nice city with a big port. The food here is really cheap when compared to Copenhagen. In Göteborg, I visited the islands, which are near to the city and the landscapes are just awesome. If you want to walk and watch to the see, then it is made for you. I think that I've done a good summarize here, so I'll finish here for today.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb