Visiting my Brother


Advertisement
Published: July 16th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I went to Gothenburg to visit my brother today, the flight to London leaves fairly early tomorrow so I figured I'd rather spend the night in Gothenburg then get up in the middle of the night to catch the train.
As Sven had gotten a hold of a whole bunch of hair-mousse they made some freaked out 80's hair display...


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

"Tage""Tage"
"Tage"

My brother with a lovely hair display :)
SvenSven
Sven

Sven with half a can of hair-mousse.
Tage and OlleTage and Olle
Tage and Olle

The divas...


18th July 2005

Hey bro! Having a blast I figure. Love those pictures, now the whole world will find out what a freak I am, love it!

Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.071s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb