Preparations


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Västra Götaland County » Skövde
July 7th 2005
Published: July 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

So, this year I've decided I deserve some vacation 😊 Not knowing exactly where I want to go or what I want to do except travel around and do what I feel like for a while, I bought a one-way ticket to London a few weeks ago. The rough plan is to leave for London on friday the 15'th of July, spend the weekend there and probably go somewhere south the next week. Either by train (Dover-Calais) to Paris, or some flight down towards the Riviera.

I wasn't too happy about what happened in London today, lets just hope nothing more happens and I don't have to pick somewhere else to go, that would be just great... the only destination I have booked and they blow it up 😞

If I arrive at London ok I'll post some more then.

// Jonte

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0318s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb