Ten men on a red boat!


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Stockholm County » Stockholm
January 6th 2007
Published: January 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Again another COLD country- you would have thought I would have learnt from my year in Russia. Stockholm is such a very beautiful city- the buildings and also the people- never seen so many blonds in one place! So I check into my hostel which was a little boat on the river and immediately get chatted up by a bloke who is over there for a few days with his mates to celebrate this birthday!

So after my first day in Sweden- wandering around the beautiful city, visiting the national museum and the like my night was spent in the company of ten young men- but before you ask I was an angel, although you may not believe it!!

So another great weekend and another pin goes in my map xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb