PICTURES!!!!!!!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain
October 9th 2008
Published: October 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

OH MY GOSH FINALLY!

So here is the link to my pictures on webshots...
http://community.webshots.com/user/meredithhhall
So far I have put on pictures from Galicia (at the beginning are pictures of Madrid, then La Coruña, Santiago de Compostella, and Vigo) and Andalucia (Granada, Sevilla, Tarifa and Tanger in Morocco). I am still working on putting captions as to what the pictures are of, but at least they are up there! Someone let me know if you can't access the pictures...

love love love (from the girl that is off to Paris!)
Meredith

ps. I have not deleted bad pictures yet so, sorry, but you will have to look at those too.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.238s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0605s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb