tiempo libre


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Valencian Community » Valencia
April 4th 2009
Published: April 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I am living in the most beautiful city I have ever seen and I have nearly the entire month of April to explore all of it! The weather is wonderful.

I was out with friends last night walking through Plaza de la virgen and Barrio del Carmen and still couldn't believe that I'm here; I never get sick of it.

And today, I spent time at the beach, warm enough to be in my bathing suit even!

There is something so special about getting to share this city with those dearest to me: Alex, Jacob, and mom and dad. (in order of who has been here first 😊 ) I can't wait to show you around Mom and Dad!

I'll be in Naples Thursday through Monday.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb