pray of the pilgrims


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Navarre
June 26th 2013
Published: June 26th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The internet here at the community albergue is very bad so this will be very short. Today I went to 8pm mass at the cathedral. It was very nice and after they had a blessing for all the pilgrims and gave us a copy of the pilgrims prayer each in our own language. Pastor Ruud it is almost the same prayer you sent me with! :-)

Tomorrow will be my longest stretch so far. Los Arcos to Lograno - 28km. We Will see how that goes. About 4 miles further than I have been walking. The Lord has blessed me with good feet. Not even a blister!

The joyof the Lord is my strength and stronghold! Nehemiah 8:10

Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0647s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb