Running with then bulls


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Navarre » Viana
September 10th 2012
Published: September 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

ola,

Well we are in Vianna, Spain. Where in the hell is that? I don't have a clue, look on a map. Today is the festival day . Running with the bulls. Yes I did it. Sore feet, blistered feet , Old man. You can say what you want but I have ran with the bulls and I have video so kiss my ass. It was a long day...... 12 hours of walking and my feet are sore sore. We ended up in Vianna just in time for their yearly festival. Running with the bulls. So bucket list and feet don't fail me now..... Done did it. Bulls are bitches..... I win. I win with 24 spainards blocking for me. Anyway I have 2365479 more blisters today. I hurt. Sarah papa needs a pedi, on you.... We are about 125 miles into this and I am tired and sore. I cannot wait for tomarrow. It is so hard that I can't begin to explain it. The views are awesome. I have serious trouble shitting with so many people near. Maybe 3 mules since I been here. The people are great. I can't really explain? Today I ate almonds right off the tree. I have had many new experiences everyday and yet I cant remember enough of what I have done eah day to tell you because by the Time I can find the Internet I am too tired and have forgot half the day. I have pictures and video and I promise you will see it all, it's just I cannot get everything coordinated here. Things are great. I am sore, I am beat , I look forward to 6 am to start it all over again. Sarah said that fartface is alive.... Barely. Scooter is good and Nick and Chrys had a great anniversary which I almost forgot about.... Mo has not got suspended yet which makes him a Hare honor student and Val and Frank are well and soaking up the sun. The Bears won so what else. Anyway I am great. Take care and I will try and keep you Updated.

Rich. Poppz. Hareball

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb