Laundry..


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid
January 22nd 2006
Published: January 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

After 2 days of travel, I just relaxed today. I tried to make hashbrowns as a part of breakfast and they didn't turn out too bad. Then I did my laundry. Our washer is super tiny and really weird. Instead of a continual spin, it just goes then stop, goes then stops. It's suppossed to. Also, there are no dryers in Spain so I have to hang them to dry. We didn't have enough close pins so i just laid my undies and all the socks by the heater. I think it's suppossed to rain tonight, but I hope it doesn't!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



23rd January 2006

Laundry
The funniest thing about your blog is that the advertising above it was for washers and dryers! See, you should have brought a hair dryer! Hope you enjoyed your relazxing day
23rd January 2006

Good luck
Laundry on a line...? Never thought i would see the day (or picture) of you doing that! see you in some months my sister!
26th January 2006

You don't want to know
You don't want to know what ws going on at your house tonight during Project Runway. Email me and I'll let you know. Miss you!!!
28th January 2006

Hot
That is amazing. I wish I could lay my laundry outside like that! Only....it's freezing in London, and it's rainy too. I hope Spain is treating you well! Ciao, darlin!

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0494s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb