The Place I Would Like To Travel To


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid » Madrid
September 4th 2013
Published: September 4th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The place I would like to travel to is Madrid, Spain. I would like to visit this place for a number of reasons. The first reason why I would like to visit Madrid is because I would like attend the festival where they release a whole bunch of bulls out on the streets. I would like to attend this festival because it would be cool to tell people that I literally ran for my life. This event will also allow me to test my stamina. It will require physical and mental strength. Another reason why I would like to go to Madrid is because I would like to attend a soccer game of my favorite soccer team, FC Barcelona. It would be an awesome experience to see my favorite team live. The last reason why I would like to attend Madrid is because I would like to feel the experience of being in a foreign land. I would like to see how a foreign country will treat a foreigner. This is why I would like to visit Madrid, Spain.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb