My Trip To Mexico


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Zacatecas » Zacatecas
August 25th 2013
Published: August 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

During my summer vacation, I took a trip to Mexico. I visited my grandparents in Zacatecas and my aunt in Aguascalientes. I had a lot of fun because while I was there I met new family members and met new friends. I also played a lot of soccer while I was there. My trip wasn't all okay. It was not all okay because of the insects I saw there. There were always wasps around so I had to be careful when I was outside because people would tell me that a sting from a wasp would really hurt. There was awesome stuff over there too. I enjoyed the food over there. My favorite food was the tacos. They are very different from the ones anyone can buy here in the United States. The stores were different there too. As some stores sell Mexican products here, some stores over there sell American products. Over all, it was a very cool trip.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0518s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb