The Country that I will vist is Spain


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid » Madrid
August 28th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I will go visit Spain out of any other country in the world. I would go visit Spain because there is a lot of traveling to do because will it is a big country so why not do a lot of famous sight seeing. I would go to a specific place in Spain which is Madrid. I would go to Madrid because well I heard that is a very nice place to visit that well you would not like to leave. Some famous sites in Madrid, Spain are that there is the Royal Palace where the king and queen of Spain live, and a big symbol in Madrid which is El Estadio Santiago Burneabua which is a big symbol for that part of Spain. I would go there as my first place when I visit Spain one day because well my favorite European team plays there and well the Stadium is just gorgeous and is just a nice piece of art that makes the city look very nice and adds some of its culture which is soccer. So there you go the city that I would visit the most is Spain, Madrid.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0764s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb