College That I Want To Go Is Marquette University.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Milwaukee
September 10th 2013
Published: September 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This is the college that I wan to go to when i graduate in 2016. The reason that I want to go to that college is the environment that surrounds it and the community it is in. I say this because I have gone on a tour to that college and I really liked it a lot because of the students that put a lot of effort into it because in that community they can get a lot of help from the fellow scholars at the school, and start study groups and staying there at a library until it closes and in this case the library is open very late. I like this a lot because I am a scholar who struggles a lot and need help so I want to go there because I can get the help not only from my teachers, but from the students who can help you too. Another reason that I want to go there is because of the academics, because there it helps a lot of students get into the carrer that you want to get to and they show you in real life examples. To conclude I want to go to Marquette because of the reasons stated.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.361s; Tpl: 0.048s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0471s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb