Blog-ress (Internship Update)


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid » Madrid
June 4th 2010
Published: June 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I just wanted to put an update of the things that I've been doing for my internship so you get a better idea why I'm here!

Here is the blog for AFA Parla that I've been working on



There's still a long way to go but it's definitely making progress
Now I'll be focusing on getting interviews and writing articles for AFA Parla's bulletin that gets sent out four times a year. I'm also working with new systems for their internal and external communications, which may turn out to be a bit tricky... good experience though!


Advertisement



4th June 2010

I came across your blog by accident, but I'm excited for your time in Madrid! It's such a great city, but I haven't been there in about 10 years, so I'm sure it's changed a lot! My blog is looking for travel photos, reviews, etc, to share. If you have the time, check it out at dirty-hippies.blogspot.com, or email me at dirtyhippiesblog@gmail.com. It would be great to have a "local" give some feedback on great places to check out! Enjoy your time there! Heather :)

Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.068s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb