Someone is following me or the other way around


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid » Madrid
January 20th 2010
Published: January 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

a late nighta late nighta late night

caught this mosquito and crushed it with a nail clipper..
Ok so I keep seeing the same woman around town.... I also saw her on the train too. when I see her she seems to turn away. She is always wearing a jumpsuit and has a bluetooth device on at all times... I cant stand those things. Who is she? Is this just a coincidence or something more? If I see her again I will either ask her out or run away or steal her bluetooth and throw it in an ally.. not sure yet. Anyways im probably just overreacting. also I ate some really good roast lamb it was soo good. Not sure when Im getting back on the train but it will be sometime in the next few days I am going out tonight with Niles the poker guy, he knows of this alright bar down the road called cock.. ill guess ill just take his word for it.. havent been sleeping much but that is nothing new..

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0529s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb