T - 19 Days!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona
August 13th 2006
Published: August 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Oh man. 19 days until I leave!!! There is so much I could be doing. But it's the morning. It's one of my few days to sleep in so of course I wake up at 6. haha. At least there's a Laguna Beach marathon on. Emma spent the night last night. I'm going to miss my friends so much. I had so much fun hanging out with Joanna and Emma in KC this summer and seeing Meg in San Diego! And Chels and Meg will be in town soon. We're having a bon voyage party on the 20th. I leave Sept. 1. Things to do: buy some more luggage, start packing, buy razors and stuff- anything else? So unreal. And my Dad and Marina are coming for Christmas and we're spending 15 days traveling all over Italy and Spain. I can't wait for that. It will just be such an amazing experience to be in Rome on Christmas day and attend mass at the Vatican. Awww, the future- I can't wait!

Advertisement



24th August 2006

I will miss you
Like a fat kid on a diet misses chocolate cake. But I will check this blog almost as much as I check my email each day--which is a rather unhealthy number. Have fun you woman of the world you! And read Pablo!
24th August 2006

I miss you already
And I just saw you tonight. You are going to have such an amazing time, you woman of the world you!
28th August 2006

I'll miss you too Chelsea my love
It's true. And I will read Pablo nightly. =)

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb