Barcelona Numero dos


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona
September 5th 2011
Published: September 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

walked all around the city again today, saw a friend that I met in Sevilla and she is studying here and she gave me a walking tour around some parts of the city. Walked down La Rambla street. Went to Port Olympia walk along the port.. walked through the old gothic part of the city. Saw some Gaudi buildings. Saw Dali musuem which is awesome. Walked through the Main food market. and finally bought some new boxers. The last ones I bought were just to short. ha, Not that anyone cares.

Got back to the hostel and relaxed. Then went out and grabbed some food and was planning on going back to the hostel after then sleep. But... This english couple came and sat down with me that i knew from the hostel and decided to talk to me and were a tad drunk I could tell. So talked to them for a little and then we walked back to the hostel. Watched them play a drinking game which I did not want any part of. We went outside after for a bit and bunch of people there just chillen and talking outside and the gf decided to tell me and a few others that were in our room that if he drinks to much he will piss the bed. HAHA ooh that was awesome to hear. She was worried becuase his bed is over the Korean girls bed and wanted me to switch with the korean girl, UMMMM no. She was like shhhh dont tell him told yall. Well of course some one did and he was like I cant help it when I get to drunk I piss the bed. Yeah not a real cool thing to tell people but hey it made me laugh so rock and roll man.

They ended up going out to a club and I was just not in the mood to party tonight since I knew I was going to a Huge beach club tomrrow night. So off to bed I go. Walked into one room to say night to some people i met and some other people in that room were snorting cocain. I was like wow, I have actually never seen cocain or anyone snort it..off the mirror with a euro bill. Needless to say I did not really feel to comfortable there I so off to my room and now writing this Awsome travel blog for the day.

Night

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb