Tour Bus day in Barcelona


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona » Barcelona
September 6th 2011
Published: September 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

When I woke up there was a bag of noodles and a note. The note Pretty much read thank you for being so nice and walking around the city with me. It was from the Korean girl that spoke very little english. I was like heck yeah thats awesome. So that made my day start of great.

Well I got a Hop on Hop off bus ticket. Just so much to see in Barcelona and some what spread out so I figured this was the best way. Took the blue route, not that you know what that route is but I saw a few cool things on this route. Sangrada Family, ( HUGE Gaudi church that will take another 40 years to complete and Park Guell. Which has tons of Gaudi work in it and great view of the city when you walk up the park. Saw a few other things like the palace and the Futbol arena but the Gaudi work is what impressed me the most.

When I got back around 630 I was exhausted from walking I need a good full body massage. ha

I ended up going to Club Opium last night, It was pretty chill. really awesome club but I was just so exhausted I couldn't really enjoy it. I think Ill try to go another night with a group from the hostel.

I finally got back and fell asleep around 4 am. I have realized that 4 am is just way past my bed time. ha.





Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb