Leaving Barcelona, on the way to San Sebastian (revised)


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona
August 11th 2008
Published: August 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I think I am going to be kicked off this "borrowed" computer logon any minute now, so I just wanted to tell you all that Cheryl and I made it to the end of the awesome Nordic cruise, and flew from Copenhagen to Barcelona on Sunday. Walked all over today and will take the 10pm overnight train to San Sebastian, where we will stay one day before going to Bilbao on Wednesday, and Santillana del Mar on Thursday in preparation for my high school friend HeatherĀ“s wedding on Friday. Will stay Saturday afternoon for the next-day brunch but unfortunately must take the overnight bus back to Barcelona Saturday night, flying home all of Sunday. What a whirlwind of countries and cities I/we have seen, I cannot believe we are on the countdown for our final week of travel now!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0337s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb