And I'm Off!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona
April 30th 2008
Published: April 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hola Todos!

Sorry it's been so long since I last posted - we were busy with finals and goodbyes, and my girlfriend Chelsey came alllll the way from home just to see me, so I haven't been around a computer much. I have new stories and new pics, but unfortunately I don't have time to share them right now. I've just packed up my whole room (it feels like I'm bringing home much more than I brought with me) and I'm about to head to the airport for the last European adventure (at least this year). Dave and I are traveling up to Munich, where we'll be until May 5th. We have a couple of day trips planned, one to Austria and another to see the castles in the areas surrounding the city. I'll be sure to post up a big 'welcome home' blog explaining everything I've been up to since the last entry for those of you I won't be able to see right away and so that I can post the rest of my pictures. (Of course, I'll probably do that a couple days after I get back so I can also include my reactions to eating a chicken quesadilla from Anna's Taqueria, good steak, mashed potatoes, a real big breakfast at Joe II's in Waltham, and some Buf Chic Calzone from Crow Point - can you tell I'm excited to get home?)

Miss you all, hope you're all doing well. Nos vemos pronto!!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb