Finals are over!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Basque Country
June 29th 2007
Published: June 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Yay! I just finished my two finals and I think they went really well!

It is such a relief to have that done and know I can officially relax (even though this has all been one giant vacation). But I need to pack up all my stuff today, before I can go out tonite. This is going to be a pain, because I need to organize my suitcases by trìps. I'm taking my overnight bag to Granada, then one suitcase to paris/Florence, and leaving one suitcase at the airport in Madrid... that is a lot of planning I need to do!

Who knows when the next time I can use a computer is, but I'm sure I can find an internet cafe in Granada. There might be one in my hostal, but who knows!

¡Muchos Besos!

Advertisement



29th June 2007

Congratulations on your finals....have fun in Granada. We hope to see some pictures from there as well!

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0556s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb